Crazy Hair Night

Happy Monday, ladies! Sorry about the lack of new tutorials. Life has been super busy lately. Around here, we’ve had an event or deadline almost every day for three weeks. I even did an all-nighter on Friday/Saturday (without caffeine! :D).

I know those pictures are a pretty big departure from the regular fare here on Rapunzel’s Resource. My brother is an AWANA (Bible club) leader with the little kids at our church, and it was crazy hair night last night. I got him distracted with a football game, and this is what I came up with. I hope it makes you laugh!!!

5 thoughts on “Crazy Hair Night

  1. Oh my! I think my mouth dropped about for inches when I first saw this… That is hilarious!!

    Sorry I’ve been such a horrible commenter.. I hope to stat up again soon!

    To the KING be all the glory!
    Rebekah

    Blog: http://donotgrowweary.com/blog/

    “Be diligent to present yourself approved to God as a workman who does not need to be ashamed, accurately handling the word of truth.” 2 Timothy 2:15

  2. Hello! I found your blog through Bonnie, and I had to comment on this post…I remember AWANA crazy hair night! :) Good “crazy hair” style; I’m sure it made the clubbers laugh too. :)

Leave a Reply

