Technical Issues

Hi everybody!

Sorry I haven’t had any new tutorials for a while. My computer mouse has been misbehaving very badly! It’s registering every click as a double click so every time I try to do anything with a picture, it opens a gazillion copies, and then my computer crashes. I’m also having trouble the with my picture host and getting uploads to “stick.” This is so frustrating because I just got a new memory card for my birthday (which was Sunday, by the way ;-)) so I don’t have to borrow daddy’s any more. *Sigh* Requests are not being ignored, I assure you!

On a much more pleasant note, I also received the Elizabeth Gaskel boxed set for the afore mentioned birthday. My mom, sister, and I finished “North and South” the other day and enjoyed it immensely!

4 thoughts on “Technical Issues

  1. Hi!! I have REALLY been enjoying your blog! I have been really frustrated with my hair lately and was prepared to cut it off, right after I graduate in April. Then my friend showed me your blog, and now, I’ll never want to cut off my hair. I just love styles from so many movies. You do such a great job!! Happy Birthday! I have not watched North and South yet, but I love Wives and Daughters!! It is superb! Thanks so much for doing this, it is soooo great!
    ~Rachelle

  2. Happy Late Birthday! I didn’t know you’re birthday was in February! ๐Ÿ™‚

    I’m sorry about the computer troubles – those can be annoying! ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

    To the KING be all the glory!
    Rebekah

    BLOG: http://www.donotgrowweary.com/blog

    “Be diligent to present yourself approved to God as a workman who does not need to be ashamed, accurately handling the word of truth.” 2 Timothy 2:15

Leave a Reply

