Three Announcements

First of all, did anyone notice?

We actually went to 1068 for that day (Friday).

YAAAAAY!!!

Second, as celebration, and because Rapunzel’s Resource’s 1 year birthday is coming up, I will be doing another theme week.  This time, it will be the styles of Narnia.   More details to come soon!

And lastly, this next week and a half I am going on a trip.  I will be visiting . . .

Image from Wikipedia

So long, Farewell, Auf Wiedersehen, Goodbye!
You all have good hair days while I’m gone, all right?

Have a lovely day!!

12 thoughts on “Three Announcements

  1. Yay I’m so excited, the Chronicles of Narnia are one of my all time favourite book/movie series, I can’t wait!!! Have a good trip.

  2. Congrats on your exciting blog stats! So well deserved; you have put so much energy and love into this resource. Enjoy your vacation to Seattle! 🙂

    – Tara

  3. Looking forward to the hairstyles from Narnia!=)
    Those are some of my favorite books and movies, too.

    I hope you have a lovely time on your trip:)

    ~Tasha~

  4. Looking forward to it your new Narnia week. And have fun here in the great northwest! I hope you have a great trip out this way.

  5. Elizabeth, I just wanted to let you know that I tried the Pin Roll Bun 2 today, and it was perfect! This is a style that even ladies with shorter hair can try, because you don’t need a lot of hair to make a pin roll.

    I’ll definitely be wearing this style to work often! 🙂 Thank you for all the hard work you put into your site!

    Love in Christ,
    Vicki

Leave a Reply

