Hello!

Hi everybody!

Please excuse my prolonged absence. I lost my main computer this summer. As in it wouldn’t turn on.  At all.  I lost all my original copies of the pictures for Rapunzel’s Resource and my other blog, for that matter.  After super mom spent much geeky bonding time with the cpu, it can run basic stuff, but it still spontaneously restarts for no apparent reason. Very frustrating.

I have some new tutorials and videos in the works, but first I have to get through a really important exam, piano recital, and three emergency sewing projects. So, in the meantime, please enjoy some pictures from my summer vacation. (Best trip EVER!)

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Larger versions of the pictures behind the cut.

Click on any picture to see it larger.

17 thoughts on “Hello!

  1. You are excused. 😉

    Take as much time as you need. I’m still growing out my hair, so it’s not like I can do any of the hairstyles yet. 😛

  2. Oh my! I am in love with those stunning photos! Where are they taken?? I LOVE the one on the lake shore with the mountain in the background! ❤

  3. Welcome back, Elizabeth! You were missed.

    Ack! How frustrating! And tragic that you lost all those pictures. May God help you be able to find out what’s wrong with your computer, and get it fixed.

    God bless,
    ~”Wild Rose”~

  4. I suppose we can forgive you. 😉
    I’m so sorry you lost all those pictures, I know how frustrating that can be. One of my siblings dropped our laptop once and I lost hundreds. Siiiiigh.
    Can’t wait for more tutorials!

  5. Oh my gosh! I know EXACTLY where that picture with the knotty wood and purple morning glories was taken!!! I used to live in the area. I miss it! Gorgeous pictures. 🙂
    So sorry about your computer. 😦

Leave a Reply

